Dominic Offer

ESG Manager, Santa Fe Relocation

Agnieszka Schulze

Head of CSR, REC

Caroline Zamor

Senior Manager Responsible Business & Sustainability, Taylor Wessing Germany

Daniel Dziewiecki

Head of Business Development, Taylor Wessing

Ines Windisch

Head of Communications, Corporate Affairs & Sustainability, Zentiva

Fabian Viehoefer

Executive Manager, Krauss-Maffei Wegmann GmbH & Co. KG

Anna Oetinger

Sustainability Manager, Georg Fischer

Thomas Maeder

Director, Head of CPG Guidelines and Procedures Credit, Oldenburgische Landesbank AG

Julia Schmitjans

Sustainability Advisor, ABN AMRO / Bethmann Bank

Wilhelm Weber

Director, Sustainable Finance, ABN AMRO / Bethmann Bank

Manuel Höchemer

Emissions Trading & Voluntary Carbon Markets, Commerzbank AG

Lennert Van Mens

ESG and Sustainable Finance, Commerzbank AG

Björn Holeschak

Compliance-Manager / Lead ESG Programm, commercetools

Stefan Stiedl

Head of ESG Strategy, Austro Control